Would you Play this Game?

It’s in German- but just watch!

I SO would!

7 Responses

  1. Jake they have a similar and much smaller version of this in Frankenmuth, Michigan! When we were there earlier this year my two young nephews and brothers-in-law went on it (only they were in a type of little rubber dinghy) and LOVED it! I was too chicken to try it! lol

  2. da muss ich nein nein nein

    oy… :mrgreen:

  3. No fucking way! I hate small spaces and this is terrifying for me to even watch! I think I’m going to have nightmares. lol

  4. NO WAY IN HELL!!!! But I like the fact that AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH is a universal language!!!!

  5. The more important question: would you wear a speedo while playing the game?

  6. omg…i don’t think i could… i can’t even do roller coasters!

  7. I would totally be in line with you Jake! Funtastic!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

