This is how early it is

1st week now over, I am into my second week. All meat, no fat in the curriculum. Nice.
After today, I am even more excited to get this done and to get to know all the others business ideas. It’s a great symposium. Something that I’ve been craving for a while.
On top of that, clientele keeps gaining (thank the universe) but now it’s a game of keeping up. A far cry from where I was from late summer through October. I don’t mind, though, because I know that January will be slim. Also fine as it will allow me to focus greatly on the course and the business plan that I will eventually have fully created.
On we go.
Keep well.

4 Responses

  1. I’m glad business picked up. Your business will be wonderful because you will make it that way.

  2. jake-glad all is going well! 🙂 xo
    (‘on we go’…love it)

  3. Yay for business doing well. I so wish I could be there and you could do me up. In more ways than one. Ohhhhh, I jest! 😉 I dropped my couth when I was jogging earlier..can’t seem to find it.

Leave a Reply

