The Studio- Teaser

13 Responses

  1. LOVED it!!

  2. fantastic!!! (was that the cliks?)

  3. good one jake – keep on keepin on…

  4. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVEIT!

    What amazing Hair!

    What amazing Shots

    WOW!

    I AM BLOWN AWAY!

  5. It really IS all about the hair!

  6. This RAWKS!!! So do you! Love the shots – even the ones I didn’t take 🙂 You have nothing but success on the horizon!!
    xx

  7. Damn you! Posting evidence of my femininity on the intarwebs!

    Looks awesome 😀

  8. This makes me want to head to a salon and get a new look. Very cool and edgy hair and presentation.

  9. omg, love it. I’m in beautiful woman overload.

  10. Jake, the photos in this are amazing! I love the artistic approach and glamour that oozes from this!!!

    Thanks for the smile!
    XO
    B

  11. Almost makes me want to have my hair done, trade in my Frye boots and 501’s for heels and a dress and… Nah. Just kidding. (Though I generally do exactly that, once a year, and go out dancing in girly girl drag just to mess with people’s minds 😉

    But such great fun watching other people play this way 😉

    You, sir, are an artiste.

  12. hair = sexy

    if I didn’t already know you I would hunt you down…

Leave a Reply

